Not Umber…

August 1, 2012 § 4 Comments

I am painting furiously, trying to get everything done before my show which opens on Friday.  Even after all these years, I have always painted right up to the last minute.  They say it’s a sign of maturity to be able to estimate how long a task will take; I’m afraid that I still haven’t grown up.  I always see more stuff that needs to be altered…anyway, since Umber is getting to a crucial moment, I don’t want any distractions as I finish writing the last part.  So here is a poster instead of a post–anybody remember the Gull Lady?

§ 4 Responses to Not Umber…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Not Umber… at Circuitous Route.

meta

